You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gravity and The Dinosaur Paradox

in #science6 years ago

Isn't it funny how oil deposits only ever get discovered by oil companies?
No secretary working for a small office paper supply company in a rural town every discover a profitable oil deposit.
Therefore oil does't exist. You've been lied to.
These are the facts. your facts and their facts and the scientist faces of everyone else all around the world are wrong. Fake facts. Only my fact are real.
No I won't give to an references you can check, or anything to back up my argument, because my argument doesn't need it. Mine is the only truth and if you don't believe that you're probably part of the Illuminati of something....

Sort:  

I read several papers stating oil isn't from dead plankton and plants...another interesting paper to write, you should write it @shishiristi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91