Sort:  

Thanks. I am still learning my way around here and I haven't yet got a handle on the interface and rules. I will start making some quality posts tonight. I don't see a lot of hard science, astronomy, or geology on here yet, so I hope I can help attract more of that and spur some general interest in the sciences. :)

I am always excited to see more geology posts :) Checking #geology daily, but there is only a few new posts. I still love them :P
It is worth to check out #steemstem for some quality STEM related articles. They have a huge curation group: @steemstem. And I am a big fan of @geopolis, a curation effort for Earth Science related topics. Both have helped me a lot developing since my arrival on steemit.

I really like the guide that @mountainwashere posts to help newcomers. You can find it in his post here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88