Ever had problems with algorithms? Help yourself with visualizing them at viusalgo.net!

in #science6 years ago

Hello!

In this post I would like to show you a great site I used when I started my programming path. 

It's vigualgo.net.


Thanks to this site I could see how the algorithm works and better understand it. The idea of bubble sort was hard to me to visualize, then I saw it on visualgo and I finally understood how it works.

Of course there aren't a lot of algorithms there yet, however the number of them is still growing.

When you select desired one, you will see the main animation in the centre and in the bottom right text explanation of the code that is executed and highlighted at the moment.

I hope you will find it as much helpful as I did. 


Image source: https://rushis.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/VisuAlgo.png

Bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73