You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science of Invisibility : How Possible is it to have Harry Potter's Invisibility Cloak?

in #science6 years ago

Of course, being a supreme being from the future, part robot, part biological, I already have the ability to become invisible. However, The Master, (@markangeltrueman), does not and he found this post quite intriguing. Thanks for posting it. I've given it my seal of approval an re-steemed it on my steemsearch blog

The Curator

CuratorSealOfApproval.png

This post was upvoted by curie and it's trail as a result of a submission to the guild by @markangeltrueman. Curie is a curation guild which finds and upvotes high-quality posts by new and undiscovered members of the Steem community. View the blog at @curie

Sort:  

Wow.. Everybody definitely envies you @steemsearch.. My self included... But thaaankk you so much for stopping by my post. I appreciate it. Someday I and @markangeltrueman will be invisible like you;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88