You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science behind the SMILE

in #science6 years ago

This is a beautiful post, I was overwhelmed in every little word you wrote. I leanrt so much a new thing. Thanks a lot for sharing. Yes smiles are contagious, a smile is powerful and you are very correct it could actually make other people who aren't smiling smile when they see you smile. I love you to smile all the time, it makes every one around me smile too and most of all, no one knows the problems am facing personal. This post I wonderful, you explained everything about smilling. It's amazing how you where able to achive that.
I also think men smile as much as women too, I guess men are Borden with how to make ends meet and all that they forget how important a smile can be.

Once again thank you for sharing such amazing and informative post.

YOU ARE AMAZING

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and such a lovely comment. You are amazing too 💚💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91