You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How we detect 'Black Holes'

in #science7 years ago

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post!

If you accept this, you'll be nominated and the members of the OCD team will vote on whether we'll feature your post in our next compilation post.

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


I'm mostly curating in #science and am always glad to see quality posts like yours peeking out between the garbage and plagiarism!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I am glad you enjoyed it :) I absolutely accept. I completely agree, garbage posts and plagiarism are becoming a huge prevalence on Steem (I also curate in #science #technology for Curie), and it definitely is annoying the amount of garbage we have to go through to find quality content on the platform. I always love the feeling when I find quality content where everything is sourced nicely and has a great flow, anyway this is going on a bit of a tangent now :P, Thank you for reading and nominating me for @ocd

I've seen you in the steemSTEM channel so I had great hopes when I saw and clicked your post :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77