You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planet Mars Studies You Do not Know!!!

in #science6 years ago

Awesome facts here:) I’ve always been fascinated by mars. I remember about 4-5 years ago hearing about the ‘mars one’ project about sending humans there, and I remember just being so shocked and stunned. I don’t know how legit that project was/is and if it’s actually ever going to send humans on a one way trip to mars, but it made me think that wow, we will see the first humans on mars at some point in our lifetime. It seemed that mars one kind of spurred other companies to join the mars race and there’s lots of plans. But first, let’s get people back to the moon again... if we can that is.... ;)

Sort:  

ha ha. That is the science that always makes us stunned. Let alone to see it, then we just hear it has made us shocked to death.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82