You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me For My First HalotherapyTreatment At The 5 Star Salt Caves!!

in #science6 years ago

This is an excellent post my dear friend @eaglespirit :D

Thank you so much for sharing!!

I have a Himalayan salt lamp in the bathroom. I closed the door in the bathroom so that the steam of hot water makes me relax and I turn in my phone some classic music and wolaaaaaa, perfect relax like the spa.

Hope you family member feel better, positive energy fro you and your family!DSCF4241.JPG

Sort:  

@supernova55 wow how absolutely lovely this is, and what a beautiful regime you have too. much blessing to you for your continued peace and happiness.! xoxo

Much blessings, love, success, peace, health and many years of enjoying happiness forever. Yeah 🤗🍭🐼🐳🐛🦋💛🐾

@supernova55 awww you are so kind and i wish that and so much more for you!! xoxo

Thank you so much, my awesome friend @eaglespirit.

I hope you have a blessing week full of peace and successes.

Much love @supernova55
:-DDSCF1704.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81