You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Things Do Not Change, We Change" 💬 || When Science Proves The Evident - Plus: Find Out How You'll Look Like Being Old

in #science6 years ago (edited)

I guess you can show people the way, but it's they who have to make the decision and consiously move towards a certain direction. Yes, of course the environment has a certain influence. But you can't force people to be the way you want them to be. I'd rather recommend you to be a good example and show them opportunities.

That's just been my personal experience over the last (almost 37) years :-)

Sort:  

Great advice. Alrighty, so I am going to continue creating my little universe and love from afar. Their example but not their warden.

P.S your 37 years have made you all the wiser, thank you : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65