Sort:  

One of the best kinds of science! I mean its debatable on what the true best is.

Debatable!? DEBATABLE!!!??? Thats, the last straw, if we cant even agree that fart science is the premium of all the sciences, then I see no further point in continuing this conversation... /s

Well there is also the following: poo science, sex science, genital science, science of things that go kaboom, etc.I am definitely saying that fart science is p there but not 100% certain it is the top,

Okay, you make a fair argument... ;) Just so long as you arent one of these crazies going on about physics or any of that crap... :)

Of coarse not! I could post about engineering but I would rather post about burning farts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81