Sort:  

This is all done at home:) I had my own private alchemy lab before even beginning Chem courses, haha! I know my calling. :]

I love the fact that, when i think of an alchemist lab i think of those old labs that are drawn in pictures, but looking at your lab it's all pretty modern xD You even heat up the tubes with a heater, i was expecting a fireplace or something like that hahah that whole lab must have been expensive

Alchemists of the old also had the most modern gear of their era, they were the ones developing the equipment. There are certain works which call for some of the older equipment, but thats because theres nothing that works the way they do in modern tech.

As for costs, I have only spent maybe 7-800 USD for all my equipment. A large portion was bought with a sum of money that was gifted to me for the purpose of buying my lab equipment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85