Man's Mission To Mars

in #science6 years ago

image

Man has always been fascinated by Mars. It has been evident in numerous depictions of the Red Planet in sci-fi movies, novels, etc. Now after decades of research, it is finally possible to travel to Mars. However it is still going to take a few more years.

image

In March, 2018 NASA recewsled it's plan for reaching Mars, it contains 5 phases and will happen by 2033

There is however competition between NASA and SpaceX on who'll achieve this milestone first although the Russians are also lurking. SpaceX which is owned by Elon Musk promises to make it happen by 2022.

image

Personally I'm rooting for SpaceX because of my love for Elon Musk

Sort:  

Does life form exist? Thats the question

I believe so, maybe not on Mars but even so, I don't think we'll ever find out

I still doubt the moon landing was real

Lol come on... You don't believe those conspiracy theories do you?

I do because there is proof lol. Explain to me why the flag is standing upright if the moon has no gravity. Winds only exist due to gravity. Also why haven't we been there since?

I love your post.... You've got my upvote.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56