You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Hae-Joo] Fruits for Evolution: Are Frugivores the Most Advanced Creatures on Earth?

in #science6 years ago

this post is so informative and well researched that the best way I can describe it, is to say it is epic, a word my daughters love to use. I quiet like to see myself as being here to move seeds around, in every sense of the word. Fruit straight from the tree is so full of vitality and this is exactly what we should be consuming.
I look forward to you next post x

Sort:  

Thanks @trucklife-family
I have been learning so much lately it's crazy, but now it's really time to put it all into practice.
I feel so glad
Time has come, all these positive vybrations need to come out :)
Really nice comment =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85