Sort:  

You made me laugh a lot! :)

hehe, seems more people enjoyed this quickie than I expected XD

Yeah man I was happy to be able to push this up past $46! I am happy to seee you doing very well on steem man good job, you have more SP in combined own SP and delegated than me now! Happy to see you doing so well man, good job
\You been buying EOS? Now is the last toime to get it chepa it has dipped a lot was like $23 now $12 haha I wish I would aosld like my insticnts told me at $23 but whatever man il just buy more now!

Nothing wrong with a quickie.

This is super awesome. mtDNA !!! @trumpman : Can I steal this image to my fb page?

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

lol man. Its the most interesting mother's day wish I've seen! Thanks to all the moms, we could be nothing without them.

Happy belated mother’s day to our mothers.

They are worth our appreciation

Good post brother...
I hope dont forget follow me@acehdalam
And up vote new post thank...

Thank you mom for the mtDNA i love you so much.

please don't upvote your own comments to the top. it's bad manners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99