You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toxoplasmosis: In Defense of the Cat

in #science6 years ago

Another awesome article @agmoore. Always such detail. It's one of those things that if 'we' can pinpoint to 1 thing, great problem solved. Then we don't have to look at other effects from said problem.

The part about the mouse with the behavior change to entice cats, or the possibility of being related to schizophrenia explains a lot. I hope some research is done to see what kind of psychological effects there are.

Sort:  

Thank you! I can be a little tedious with detail, but I like to check my facts so readers can depend on them. Anyway, I learn a great deal.
I appreciate your reading the blog and commenting on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88