Sci-Fi Club New to Steemit/Dtube and Out to Make Friends :)

in #science5 years ago (edited)

Firstly, “Hello” to you and thanx for checking out my introduction.

So, I'm a life-long science fiction fan and have been running Warped Space SciFi Club online for a few years on a few social network sites (the club was founded in 2013 and we have about 12,000 followers/members on our other social sites). However, as time has gone by those sites have become too big and strayed too far from their original focus. I'm bringing Warped Space to Steemit and Dtube because I think it is a better place for the social interaction and sharing that the club is intended to create and foster.

So, I'm very glad to meet you and am looking forward to making friends and meeting people with a love for science fiction. In addition to sci-fi and pop culture stuff I'll also post some of my other little things here and there. I help promote various sci-fi projects and opportunities for creators to connect and network, so expect to see some of that along the way. I'm a big believer in indie sci-fi productions and I'm happy to hear from anyone about your project, or recommendations on indie projects to check out.

Please click that “Follow” button and join in the love for sci-fi here. I look forward to the comments and discussions to come, and meeting you all.

LLAP

New to Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97