You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gravity and The Dinosaur Paradox

in #science6 years ago

Dinosaur was one of earths wonder. Another thing bothering me, just about 50 or 100 years ago till now. Researches are still been carried out on dinosaur. I wonder if there were dinosaurs in the times of Noah when the flood came. How did they survive or they got into the ark too, that will make me wonder how big the ark was.
I have seen movies about dinosaurs and whenever they are walking, there is huge vibration in the earth's surface.
Never knew there was even polar dinosaurs, reading about it first from you.

Sort:  

I think Noahs ark probably carried our traditional domestic livestock and seed stock. I wish we could go back and see @youngchief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87