Sciencepond // Science Of The Day // Giants of the Ancient Skies - Azhdarchids Part 1

in #scienceond6 years ago

Part 1 of a 2 part series on Azhdarchids. How amazing would it have been to see a world with these things flying around?

Hey, if you love science like I do use the #sciencepond tag and I will resteem ya. Make sure it's real science though.

Ejoi,
XD

P.S. If you aren't in the MSP-Peace Abundance Liberty Discord server you are missing out. Head over there and make some friends. They are having a great time and supporting active members. Join us
Discord
@minnowsupport
Minnow Support

Official Tour Graphics Banner.png
Did you know I was on tour? I am, with a bunch of Steemians! @wolfnworbeikood @fatherearth @blackliq @omegarift with help from @hhtb #steempoweredtour

Also check out the label I am on Definition Music
http://definitionmusic.tumblr.com/

Schermafbeelding_2018-03-18_om_01.55.29 smaller.png
I have a radio show here on the Steem Music Alliance Discord server. Click the picture to join the server and tune in Tuesdays 5-7pm est // 21:00 UTC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78