Sort:  

Yes. I am thinking about writing a sciencepic piece in confocal microscopy. Problem is that it would be really technical and physics based. I don't have that background to communicate about it on that level. I wish one could collaborate on that..

Confocal is definitely amazing and attractive!!!
I might help on with a few words on those fluorescent dyes in chemical point of view XDD
But for those operational z stack stuff i really have no much idea about them
My groupmates use alot confocal but its really pitty that i dont have a chance to use it yet

Yeah. Interesting how users don't know much about the physics of it( myself included) Unfortunate but reality atm. It's hard to keep up anyways!

So true T.T
Its quite advance even we are in the field...........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89