You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microbiomes: I'll skip the chicken, but please pass me some cat poo!

in #sciency6 years ago

I think many here are going to think that if we are what we eat if we eat a lot of fats that we end up being? Well some people are overweight and we can suffer from many diseases because they believe that these athletes have a good body because they eat well and balanced they look healthy

I think this can also affect the stomach, the skin and so many things that for years have been said

Now the chicken first time I hear that a chicken is nervous but if I could be right about it for many years it has been said that consuming chicken can bring a series of diseases once in my country the chicken were transmitting an illness and could not be consume

Sort:  

That's very true about fats. People who eat fatty or heavily processed foods will find that it affects their bodies fairly directly. I think the chicken illness (like a bird flu) is something different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87