You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microbiomes: I'll skip the chicken, but please pass me some cat poo!

in #sciency6 years ago

Excellent information! I've read some of these things before and they seem a little over the top to me, especially the chicken. I know that chicken meat is one of the most bacterial in our body and has a parasite in it that can attack pregnant women and the fetus, such as cat feces. It sounds like a horror movie, but I think we should think carefully about the truth of this. Just in case, let's wash our hands, cook the chicken well and not have too much contact with the cats. There is the case of rabbits and vitiligo, already proven. Thanks for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87