You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incorruptible - Chapter 1 - Part 2

in #scifi6 years ago

Thanks, I enjoyed reading.

You took the time to check yourself, for there are no corrections needed...well, maybe one, but I am sort of splitting hairs.

Garai watched his apprehension turn to excitement with anticipation.

Are you saying he was watching the apprehension of Osaze or was it his own apprehension which was turning to excitement...

Well done and you are creating for me an image of the two boys and the differences which I suspect will make them as friends stronger.

.

I keep { https://steemworld.org/@ } open permanently, so if you make a comment with my name in it, I will be informed that I was mentioned.

It is a very useful site, and if you have not checked it out, try this

https://steemworld.org/@makowrites

and check out your own details.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words!

It's a quick fix, I definitely meant Osaze's apprehension. So I'll just update the pronoun.

Someone else pointed me there recently, so I've definitely been using it! Thanks for the tip :)

~ Mako

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88