You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Awakens: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #15

in #scifi6 years ago (edited)

Hi @tristancarax! Welcome to the contest.. when you write your contribution leave a link in the contest post, so the other participants can vote and comment you. Pity that your submission is late. However, on Wednesday, week #16 will be out, don't miss it.. for the deadlines you can check here. I enjoyed your story, you have been the only one exploiting the Djinn idea, well done!

Sort:  

Understood. And, I just realized I really did mean to post this in the thread. One other time I entered the wrong post into a contest. Humans!

Finding something to go off with was difficult for me. I did know that I wanted to include the Djinn. I’ve read ”Dune” 1-6 but other than that, not much. I have seen a lot of movies though. This was out of my box. I enjoy that you enjoyed it. peace.

Don't worry, who likes deadlines? Tomorrow it's going to be about an apocalyptic sect.. one of the best scripts from a guest writer so far. A bit of preview for you ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48