The Journey from 31 to 29...!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #score6 years ago

I joined Steemit a while ago and well it was all going just fine. I was posting blogs daily and it was fun. Things tilted a little upside down when I found out how to view people's replies to my comments on their posts for that would let me converse more. And then, this started happening; a notification "You've run out of resources" would pop up on my window and I'd be left helpless and not able to reply to the people, I was having a fine conversation with, in the comments a while ago.

Out of frustration, I stopped coming online every day. That figure that is written next to a user's name, I guess they call it 'Popularity', went to 31 in my case and I was pretty happy about that. But, I was shocked today when I logged in and saw the figure go all the way down to 29. 

Like, what the hell man. 

:) OOOOOOOOPS

^ That's all I can say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71