Symbolism of the scorpion.

in #scorpio7 years ago

People with Scorpion energy in their lives are very passionate but also have a real need for alone time.
112.jpg
source

In order to experience spiritual growth let Scorpion guide you toward balance between your lusts and solitude.

111.jpg
source

Scorpions do not go on the attack unprovoked. When this animal spirit guide presents in your life, be sure to give all potential adversaries a wide berth, only stepping into the fight ring when absolutely necessary.
113.jpg
source

Sort:  

Good to know facts about scorpion, thanks for sharing...

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration

I have always been drawn to Scorpions and have found them to be similar in nature as me. I got a scorpion tattoo on my forearm as soon as I was able and also use them in my art!
scorpionz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49