You Either Die a Hero

in #scorum5 years ago (edited)

Or live long enough to see yourself become the villain. I guess I'm one of them now.

Heh. But let's face it: this how Steemit should have looked like every day. With @schattenjaeger on top. Maybe you guys wouldn't be in the damn shape you're in.

Sort:  

Kannst du programmieren und hast Kohle für enorme Serverkosten, oder wie?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sorry, but despite the German username, I'm not German. But I do speak enough German to answer your question by saying no, I'm not a programmer for, or in any way affiliated with, Scorum. I'm just a user of the platform. And I don't have knowledge of their server costs.

LOL! I get that too, people see my surname and they just start rattling off in German and I feel so embarrassed to say I don’t speak it, even though I’m a born and bred South African 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol you will never win, but hey it’s a good problem to have I suppose! No one cares about the totem pole unless they are on the bottom as if being on top or getting on top is so easy!

If I ever get there I doubt I’d let anything phase me coz the stats will speak for themselves s

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I've starved enough on Steemit to feel too bad about it. :)

LOL when I see tips on how to improve blogs again on any trending page I get triggered hard. That shit always gets rewards.

Haha. I know, bro. Some things never change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97