You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 'Weedcash Network': First Example Of A DIY 'SMT' Sub-System Under The Steem Blockchain

in #scotbot5 years ago

Thanks for giving this one a closer look, I have yet to head over to Weed land for a look around and so this is a good starter for me.

Sort:  

Thanks Asher :D ....... I'm not yet clear what is going on here. Steemengine.net has been inaccessible for a few days due to heavy traffic and I'm not sure where my WEED tokens will show up (they don't in my wallet on Steempeak). The payout window is 24 hours and although stated 50-50, this was not so:
image.png

Actually............I've seen some of the chat on Discord and just saw a pinned link which I have used to claim the tokens: https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/custom-json?id=scot_claim_token&json=%7B%22symbol%22%3A%22WEED%22%7D

These ARE now in my wallet, but there are 12 and not 21 as the payout says lol:
image.png

Early daze for these dizzy things ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93