Great Day Ahead

in #scpc6 years ago

Being positive sometimes can be hard. Especially when you are going through a lot and the only thing you can think of is negativity.
Today happens to be one of those days that I'm struggling to be fine.
I've got a lot of work stacked up for me and it's really hard trying to focus.
But I choose to be positive.
I'm a cry baby and a very fearful person. I freak out at almost every little thing and was about losing it today.
But talking to a friend calmed my nerves and I feel a bit better.
Today, despite the mirage of work piled up for me, I will be fine. I am calm, relaxed and happy. My thinking faculties are top notch and ideas flow in ceaselessly. Despite the hurdles and fears that accompanies the day, I wouldn't fret because I will overcome all.
At the end of the day, I will look back and laugh over issues that happened today and watch how I gloriously triumphed.
Today is a great day for me....☀ and of course everyone else reading this.
IMG_20180914_121528.jpg

About SC Positivity Challenge

The Steemit Central Positivity Challenge is a new and easy challenge initiated by yours truly.
I have come to realize that our habits are formed by daily continuing on a routine.
And with the way things are happening around, it is almost impossible to stay positively motivated. Hence the positivity challenge.
All you have to do is pick a topic and speak positive words to yourself about it.

You can read more about it here....

Sort:  

You are the best Juliet.
I love your smile so much!

Looks like a million bucks

to me!

I love your support too to West Africans.

Thanks much Dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm. Interesting and motivating!
Wishing you a blissful day ahead.

Guessing this was for Friday Night, Gotta be...(u) look great

Just take a deel breath abd be good baby😘
You would be fine

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Juliet comma crush me like candy crush 😂

Hi @julietisrael!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.766 which ranks you at #12564 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 597 contributions, your post is ranked at #146.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99