Steemit Central quote challenge 1/60

in #scquotechallenge6 years ago (edited)

ae0ae8b7a6d05204de7dd0de1c65b55a.jpg
source

I have only two emotions, careful fear and dead devotion

Reflection

I have always found myself to be quite reserved, careful and always mindful of people
most people would rather just want to use you so i stay clear.
However i realized i had my own tribe, those that are for me and with me
those i connect, thrive and fight for.

this quote made realize how i live

careful fear speaks of my emotion towards the general public; always careful, always mindful and never too close

dead devotion speaks of my emotion towards my tribe; the never ending love for them, outright willingness to be everything good to them and constant presence i try to provide at any point in time to them.

This challenge was initiated by @steemitcentral,
click here to read about the rules

DQmeaHgEspvNJWgK3qHhL8ziShxbB42qXuKkpGPBPEFUP8X.gif

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64