You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gibberish For Screenwriters - Part One

in #screenwriting6 years ago (edited)

Hey Rich! Your advices are so interesting for the insight about the movie industry but most of all they're inspiring for your perseverance in pursueing your dream. I love your advice of reading books (I need to go back with more reading and less bloody steeming). Can you anticipate something about your next script? Also, what do you think about Deadpool 2 and Avengers: infinity war? You're always welcome to the contest - I say this selfishly as I know you would crack us up with your ending of the tortilla de pelo's adventures. Tip!

Sort:  

Ha! I read that story and I've been trying to come up with something. That's some crazy shit. p.s. haven't seen those movies. went to see Lawrence of Arabia in 70mm instead

Uhm.. maybe one of these weeks I might write a "Tortillas de Pelo meet Carne Asada" episode.
It was fun, I thought about the old times and my punk friends.
A 70mm restoring, the best format for such a movie, thanks for telling I'll look for it!

I didn't realize that was your story! You don't seem to say so in the intro

No I didn't say that but @marcoriccardi knows it well.. They were my close friends altough, at the times, I was a classic guitar nerd. Nothing musically farther from them hahah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70