You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ducky - Animal Photography

in #scripsio5 years ago (edited)

Part 1: Do you like this type of giveaway, being asked to answer a question to enter?

Yes, and I do this type of contest on most days. I am part of the engagement league of @abh12345, and therefore comment a lot on all types of posts. If I can win a prize, so much the better!

Part 2: What sort of prizes do you prefer? SBI, SM, other?

For me, I prefer sbi, since I am always on the hunt for it and appreciate their votes very much.

If I get sm cards, I gift them to my son, @bxlphabet. He is playing sm as a f2p game and blogging about that. He is always happy to get cards from me and I really know nothing about it.

But if the prize is sbi, steem, inciniboost or anything else, I am happy with that too. I am not picky!

Sort:  

Thanks for your response :)

Looking forward to your future answers 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I will be sure to come and answer when I can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81