Features - Landscapephotography

in #scripsio5 years ago (edited)

Hills in the Painted Deset, South Australia.



Categorylandscapephotography
Camera ~ LensNikon D3400 DSLR ~ 18-55 mm
LocationAustralia

Giveaway 🎁 - 3 winners
Prize 1: 1 SBI share.
Prize 2: 1 SBI share.
Prize 3: 1 SBI share.

Winner will be chosen randomly after post payout.

Prompt / Theme: Do you have any plans for the weekend? Going to the park? Visiting some friends? A family drive?

Rules:
  • No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.


Sign up with one of my referral link to Steem Monsters and I will sponsor you 1 SBI share. I will check users blogs for genuine content.



Posted by Kiran from

https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/features-landscapephotography/

Sort:  

We hit the club last weekend and once again it was such a good time with this particular group they enjoyed it so much they are already planing for doing the same again next week.

Congrats @simonjay on winning 1 Steem Basic Income share. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍



Hi, @kiokizz!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Not very much is planned, I had to go pay the rent and now I am walking around outside while picking up on what I missed in Steem since yesterday! 😃

I've got plenty of back log myself. I rarely get through a days worth of my feed.

My plans for the weekend were to celebrate my daughter's birthday on Saturday and then look after her children on Sunday so she could have a fun trip to London with here husband.

it's all been a lot of fun! 😁

👌 Good to hear :)

NatureWalk.jpg

I went on a #nature #walk this weekend.. It was #beautiful!

Thanks, @kiokizz!!!

Sounds like it was a great weekend 👍

This weekend will be a combination of work, play, and clean...lol. This Saturday my family and I will be going to a surprise birthday lunch for a work colleague and then later that day I'll be at work. After that I will be home relaxing with my hubsters and will go on steemit. Sunday we'll be cleaning out our old house, probably do some paperwork, and of course check out my steem accounts. I honestly haven't gone on fb that much anymore since I came back to steemit. I enjoy the blogs and post more in the steem community. Have you found yourself shifting from fb, insta, and etc. to dapps on the steem blockchain? I love Steem <3 Thanks @kiokizz for the question. I hope you have a great weekend coming up :)

Congrats @shari-loveurlife on winning 1 Steem Basic Income share. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍



You're well planned out :)

Hopefully you enjoy the party 🎉 Thanks for taking the time to share :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you have any plans for the weekend? Going to the park? Visiting some friends? A family drive?

My plans for all weekends are always the same. I work harder on steem on the weekends since less people post here and I can get more traction for my work (potentially). Then on Sunday morning I walk to church, and have lunch with church friends after that. Then it's time for a nap and more steeming after I wake up:)

You sure caught a beautiful photo :)

Sounds a good weekend schedule. Do you go to church in a modern or historic building? The older ones can be quite fascinating :)

Thanks for your response.

Posted using Partiko Android

This one is in a strip mall near me. It is not about the architecture, it is about the people and the message. I'm a nomad and this is the closest to me while I am in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. I was invited by other steemers who live here. So I am doubly blessed by the friendship as well :)

Congrats @fitinfun on winning 1 Steem Basic Income share. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍



Thank you so much! I really appreciate this and the interesting contest as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99