You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ducky - Animal Photography

in #scripsio5 years ago (edited)

I love this this kind of giveaway, I think this is a real giveaway, sometime people can just come up with one ideas that if you want win resteem, upvotes and go England and come back to collect a key to giveaway. Thanks once again for this simple task, I love this duck 🦆 really enjoyed itself in the river.💓

I need prize 2 thanks you

Sort:  

😊 Don't get lost on your way to England..

Congrats on winning @olaexcel on winning Prize 2: 1 Daria Dragonscale (Steem Monsters). Thanks to everyone who entered.



[

Thanks you so much for this wonderful prize. How can I claim my rewards?

Thanks you so much for
This wonderful prize. How can
I claim my rewards?

                 - olaexcel


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I try to send prizes before I post the responding comments, and include a picture showing the transaction. My comment above has the snip from Peakmonsters showing the card as being sent. Let me know of there are any issues.

Thanks again for entering and have a good day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Got that, thanks so much!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77