You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ducky - Animal Photography

in #scripsio5 years ago
  1. I love having to answer questions for Steem Monsters cards.

  2. I would rather have Steem Monsters cards as prizes, but I wouldn't pass up some SBI.

  3. I would like you to quit kicking my arse in these SM tournaments. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I would like you to quit kicking my arse in these SM tournaments. 🤣🤣🤣

Haven't actually played a tournament yet.. Just got some more vampires to add to the collection..

I guess you were just beating me during my daily quests. Ha Ha 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, actually it was my bot... but I did spend the time making it work, so it sort of is me :)

Have you ever suspected me as a bot?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not at all! It works very well, so you must be good. 🤣 It got me again last night

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74