8 Powerful Psalms from the Bible

in #scripture6 years ago (edited)

1..

O taste and see that the Lord is good blessed is the man that trusteth in him.

  • Psalm 34:8 (KJV)


2..

The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.
He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.
He restoreth my soul

  • Psalm 23: 1-3 ((KJV)


3..

Cast thy burden upon the Lord, and he shall sustain thee: he shall never suffer the righteous to be moved.

  • Psalm 55:22 (KJV)


4..

The Lord also will be a refuge for the oppressed, a refuge in times of trouble.

  • Psalm 9:9


5..

The Lord will give strength unto his people; the Lord will bless his people with peace.

  • Psalm 29:11 (KJV)

DQmbFVjZ3V8mRTA8Fn4o7ZgYh3ycy876PoE5uSAMytRW5Qn.jpg


6..

The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusted in him, and I am helped therefore my heart greatly rejoiceth; and with my song will I praise him.

  • Psalm 28:7


7..

For thou, Lord, art good, and ready to forgive; and plenteous in mercy unto all them that call upon thee.

  • Psalm 86:5


8..

O give thanks unto the Lord; for he is good: for his mercy endureth for ever.

  • Psalm 136:1(KJV)

vxvx.png

If you liked our work feel free to "Upvote" and "Resteem"
Follow us and Stay tunned for more!

BitWords


BITWORDS STEEMIT LOGO.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61