Your born to succeed

in #scriptures6 years ago (edited)


When i was younger, i desired to win a friend, family, and a lot of things that i wanted to have...
I remember when my mother told me that
When she delivered me, i already died but miracles do happen, and that's why im here.
When i grew older, life struggles me with so much pain...
I wonder why i was born to suffer.
Im hopeless and weak.
Based on the study of biology,
When we were just a tiny cells, we already won the race among 200million-300million (sperm) candidates, then from 300 to 500 (sperm) inside the ovum, only the strongest will be chosen to be fertilized and that was YOU.
On that day, i told to myself, I WAS BORN TO WIN AND SUCCEED.

someone shared this message to me from the book of scripture;

divider-1024.png

"Do you not know that those who run in a race all run, but only one receives the prize? Run in such a way that you may win."

1 corinthians 9:24

divider-1024.png

I thank God for that wonderful message, because it changes my life and feel blessed.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

When i was younger, i desired to win a friend, family, and alot of things that i wanted to have.
It should be a lot of instead of alot of.

Thank you <3 i truly appreciate it. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55