Daily Scripture verse 2 Chronicles 15:2

in #scriptures6 years ago

Yo steemit Welcome Back to another post by the steembro. I have my daily scripture/bible verse ready for you to read. So lets dive right in I picked this of of a website I found and I wanted to share it with you. Come on we haven't got all day so without further ado.

2 Chronicles 15:2
The Lord is with you when you are with him. If you seek him, he will be found by you, but if you forsake him, he will forsake you.

Wait I need a picture meme thing to put the bible verse on oh yeah I have one picked out take it away meme picture.
2-chronicles-152-the-lord-is-with-you-when-you-are-with-him-if-you-seek-him-he-will-be-found-by-you-.jpg
Well hope you enjoyed I will post more posts like this daily so Like, resteem, and follow for more posts like this.

Boom Droped the mic!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68