You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BACK IN THE 90'S REAL MEN USED TO RIP THEIR NUTS RIGHT OFF MASTURBATING

in #scrotum6 years ago

The thing is I KNOW I CAME ACROSS this exact same story about a guy who stapled his nuts back together- recently, somewhere on the internet.

I'm still not buying it. I know how much guys loves their nuts. I'm pretty sure if ANYTHING like that happened, he'd be in the emergency room ASAP. But then again, considering today's rollout of weirdos & trannies & masochists, who knows?

The pain must have been EXCRUCIATING, I don't know how this story could possibly be true, it has to be fake.

Sort:  

This story is an urban legend, and back in the days before the internet everyone used to go on about it so it must be true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76