Earn BTC by using Cryptotab Browser 用Cryptotab瀏覽器挖礦

in #sct5 years ago (edited)

So last time I mentioned about Brave browser earning BAT. But the reward system is still not available in Hong Kong! Although I support the aim of Brave, when I found another browser on the web, I try this one and gave up Brave temporarily.
It is Cryptotab Browser. I believe some of you have heard about it. It’s initially an crypto mining chrome extension. But later the extension was banned in chrome so the developer published a browser themselves using the chrome engine haha. Let me try.

好了,之前說到了可以賺BAT的Brave Browser,原來仍未在香港適用,那就是說用Brave也不能賺BAT了。雖然我很贊同BAT的理念,但我在網上看到另一個瀏覽器時,就決定暫時棄用Brave,改用這個Cryptotab Browser。
我想有些朋友都認識Cryptotab了,它其實是挖礦工具,掛載在Chrome上。之前在Chrome的webstore就有這個extension,不過後來被Chrome下架了,後來開發商就直接用Chrome的Engine開發了自己的browser,現在就讓我來試試。

I checked some information from the web that the browser is mining Monero and return BTC to user. Never mind, just try it.

上網稍稍看過資料,Cryptotab其實挖的是門羅幣,不過佢返回給你的是比特幣。不要緊,要測試的話就真的要下載來用,下載安裝的過程就不多說了,不要跟我說你不懂安裝。

After installing, I found that Cryptotab is exactly a Chrome. All the layout and setting are the same and my setting in chrome can even be sync.

其實Cryptotab Browser根本就是一個chrome,所有的設定都是一樣,我登入自己的google帳號後,我的chrome設定都同步進去了…

But my extensions in chrome couldn’t be sync and Cryptotab default installed it’s mining extension.

可惜的是chrome的extension並沒有同步,要自己一個個再安裝,它只預設了自己的挖礦extension。

Under max mining speed, it’s obvious that my computer went slow. So I turned it down to around 75% when I was using my computer. Mining keep processing when the browser is opened but the official said that the mining result is better when you are really using the browser.

在算力最大的情況下,我明顯感覺到速度慢了,最後我在使用時將算力降到75%,速度就回到正常的水平。挖礦並不需要你真的在使用browser,只要把browser打開,就算你沒有在用電腦它也在挖,不過官方說使用browser時的挖礦速度就更快了。

And there is affiliate system. User can earn 15% reward of his 1st level downline, and move on until the 10th level. There is a reward calculator in the official website. Let me calculate if I have 10 downline and they all have 10 downlines until the 10th level. Oh! the monthly reward is $30M!!!!! Ha! I only know that only around 10% of Monero is still waiting to be mined.

Cryptotab 更提供了下線制度,可分享第一層下線的15%收益,一直到第10層,官網還提供了收益計算器,讓我們算一下如果我們有10個下線,而10個下線都各自有10個下線直到第10層的收益有多少?嘩!一個月的收入是3千萬!哈!信不信由你了,我只知道門羅幣好像只剩下10%還未挖出來。

It’s around 1 hour after installing. I didn’t use the browser in this hour and under 75% speed, let me check my reward:

好了安裝至今大約1個小時吧,這1個小時我還未有時間設定Cryptotab Broswer,所以沒有在用它,在75%算力情況下,我的收益如下:

Yeah it’s would be around HK$1 in 24 hours haha. I don’t know if the amount can cover the electricity cost. But anyway, I just treat it as chrome. All the setting are just the same. And if you want to try, use my referral please haha: https://get.cryptobrowser.site/6867094

這樣算一算,一天下來都有$1港幣了,倒不知道夠唔夠交電費,哈哈。不要緊,家裡的電費不是我交,基本上就把它當chrome來用就可以了。不過,如果你們有興趣用,可以做我的下線,歡迎用我的連結下載安裝:https://get.cryptobrowser.site/6867094



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://aaronli.steemblogs.club/earn-btc-by-using-cryptotab-browser-%e7%94%a8cryptotab%e7%80%8f%e8%a6%bd%e5%99%a8%e6%8c%96%e7%a4%a6/

Sort:  

你进去之后是0btc吗

我進去是0,你是不是用referral進的

😨😨😨我为啥我突然就是2000聪

Posted using Partiko Android

自帶BTC的大佬!

别逗了,哪里哪里

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 100.00 NBC earned you 8% team-cn upvotes!

期待未來的比特大鯨!😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

送你0.0000001 BTC!

你今天过的开心吗?想要玩STEEM的第一款卡牌对战游戏吗?快来steemmonsters.com假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

哈哈哈,挖门罗,给btc,能不能给steem呀…话说浏览器挖门罗会影响用PC的

Posted using Partiko iOS

看本文,他可以調整算力比例到你可以接受的程度。

純推不用。覺得非免費電、加上設備成本應該不划算。

電費不是我交,所以我不理了哈哈

Hi @aaronli!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.447 which ranks you at #2102 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2101).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 172 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81