Sort:  

Yeah, that's why I feel it's important to quickly call them out when we see them. If we let the scammers take over crypto, then the whole world will throw the baby out with the bathwater!

Yeah right, that makes no sense, the world is going to throw away their bitcoin because some idiots got scammed! lol

Not bitcoin but blockchain in general. 100% of the people in the world could benefit from it, but 99% of the people in the world think it’s a scam. We’ve got to make that 2nd number lower.

Dude, you can’t downvote me on everything! Don’t you think it’s a little hypocritical to be downvoting bid bots while at the very same time you upvote yourself with abandon?

Like chill, man... People should be able to use their STEEM as they wish. It’s their money.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aren't I using it as I wish. O.K. fine. I'm done downvoting everybody for using bidbots. That was enough, I'm over it. It was too much work. I need to move back onto something more productive. I'll leave steemit up to all you to do whatever with your steem! See I guess it was all meant to work out! Thanks for convincing me! Everyone else may thank you too! I switched it to upvote, you were right, those ScamCoin peeps are scamming the market with fake bids! So there is some scam going on with them.

Also I don't vote myself with abandon, how could I my VP is still so low from voting for everybody else for the last few years! I only voted a few of my comments so people would see them at the top of your post! lol

I have to thank @broncnutz for his perspective on this. We all like STEEM, so it is only natural for us to want more of it. As long as using bidbots is profitable, we kind of owe it to ourselves to take advantage of the amazing compound growth opportunity they offer.

I also want to thank @john371911 for pointing out a couple facts that made me think this way as well. 1) Bidbots lock up A LOT of STEEM, which reduces the supply on the market. That’s good for price! 2) People should have the right to pay to advertise their posts, i.e. LOSE money on the bidbots in order to make sure they get to the “Hot” and “Trending” sections. If you aren’t able to do that, it becomes very difficult to have people see your stuff and therefore get new followers. The scotbot networks are solving this problem via the “Promoted Post” (I think it costs 200 SCT to do it on steemcoinpan) and maybe that’s a feature that Steemit Inc should consider! Promoted Post fees are burned, which would reduce supply, and would be positive for price!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know, that is great news! I was just out of pot and mad taking it out on everybody! Sorry!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85