If I have 10 million (US dollars)

in #sct5 years ago

If I have 10 million (US dollars)

A self-made pop song.

Walking down the street, watching the sports car 咻咻咻
Moving bricks, watching people blow cool air and watching TV
Eating sweet potatoes on the side of the road, watching everyone in the restaurant

If I have 10 million,
I want to eat Shanzhen, I want to eat seafood,
I want to go up the mountain, I want to go to the sea, I want to play all over the world.
I want to buy gold, I want to buy silver, I want to buy all the gold and silver jewelry,

my left hand Give father 60,000 ,
right hand Give mother 60,000.
brothers and sisters are Followed me , looking at me one by one,
I like to give 20,000, I don’t like it to 10,000.
Everyone smiles at me,
I am also laughing.

If I have 10 million,
The child is back home,
Friends came to visit me,
The appearance of the classmate has appeared,
before be Cool , now be became bustling .
Smile all day long.

have money - I am willful,
have money - I am happy,
have money - I want will,
I am rich, I am rich,
If I have 10 million.

如果我有1千万(美金)

一首自编的流行歌。

走在街上,看着跑车咻咻咻
搬着砖,看着人家吹冷气看电视
路边吃地瓜,看着大家在餐厅内大鱼大肉

如果我有1千万,
我要吃山珍,我要吃海味,
我要上山,我要下海,我要玩遍全世界。
我要买金,我要买银,我要买下所有的金银珠宝,

左手给爸6万,
右手给妈6万,
后面跟着兄弟姊妹,个个看着我,
喜欢的给2万,不喜欢的给1万,
大家笑呵呵的望着我,
我也笑呵呵。

如果我有1千万,
孩子回家了,
朋友来拜访了,
同窗的出现了,
冷冷清清变成了车水马龙。
整天笑呵呵。

有钱我任性,
有钱我快乐,
有钱我为所欲为,
有钱我美好,
如果我有1千万。

Sort:  

If I had 10 Million dollars I'd buy you a house!

你好鸭,coininstant!
@cloudblade赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 1枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

Thank you very much.
Please eat this !shop

Have you ever seen a movie picture callad "Fiddler on the Roof"? One of the musics is about that.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @cloudblade!
@cloudblade got 0.34450200 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino got 0.22966800 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I had not saw movie picture "Fiddler on the Roof" !
Is it like my the music ?

  • Thanks to everyone who continues to participate in SteemCoinPan community.
  • From Oct 15, 2019, we will provide SCT rewards for postings published on SteemCoinPan.
  • You won't get SCT rewards at all if you create a posting on other Steem Dapps after Oct 15, 2019.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94