You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anatomy of a SCAM -- BTC2

in #sct5 years ago (edited)

Yeah, but "scam" is not the right word because I'm sure the tech behind it really does do something. Flagged! It may be junk, but not a scam. They do have a blockchain right, that is better than the dollar. The dollar is a scam​ right?? BTC2 is better than the dollar right?? I don't have any BT2 and don't plan on it, but under your rationality,​​ STEEM is a scam too, you must be a BTC maximalist​ like me!

Sort:  

Things don’t go up 25x in a day, dude. That is 100% a scam. You are high on WEED.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Difference is I did nit insult you, just stated facts and you have nothing but insults, so I see how u are, so now that is why I am about to insult you at the end if this!

Nope, not high on weed, high on CBD! I'm out of weed! lol been out for a week! I was just telling you to choose better more accurate words than a scam. To me, your post was more of a scam and your last comment was definitely a scam then! You are a scam because​ you grew 25X in one day at one point too! The universe is a scam because it came from a speck that grew more than 25% in one tick tock, so I just proved you are an idiot! Thanks!

Not an insult, sir. Don’t you have a lot of WEED? i.e. the scot that powers weedcash.network...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I got a lot of weed tokens, and a lot of smoke tokens, but just not a lot of dry pot, thanks!

Sorry for the bad joke then. I was referring to the tokens. That’s why I capitalized it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85