You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SCT] 關於SCTM的迷惘....

in #sct5 years ago

Hello, have you delegated 66.378 SCTM to @sctm.winners? Please cancel your delegation, as we only accept SCTM in thousands unless one delegates more than 5,000 SCTM.

Even if you do not cancel your delegation, you would not be eligible to the pool distribution, so cancelling would be better for you.

Sort:  

oh, thanks for letting me know. So, 1000 SCTM delegation is eligible right? I'll do that. Let me know if this could work.

Sorry for the late reply. In thoery we can do that, but in practice you would be better off joining @gaeteol pool led by @wonsama, as it is fully automated.

If you still want to delegate, delegate to sctm.winners and let me know.

I just delegate 1000 SCTM power to @sctm.winners. Please check and confirm. Thanks! @deer3 ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70