INTRODUCTION:HELLO SPORT TALKERS!

in #sct5 years ago (edited)

Hello fams... Good to be here finally.

IMG_20190624_145555_2.jpg
(A picture of a general sport outing with a friend)

It's great to be here really. Finally a website that talks about sports alone. My name is jubril with the nick jaybhe. Am a football fan and a follower. Any talk about football, am in. Also love basketball because of the style and spirit of the game,an emotional game most especially when you're watching a comeback..i hope you can relate. 😘..i grew up to the stories of Jordan and his dunk power and style. But football is me and I am football.

IMG_20190624_135037_4.jpg

I sometimes relate with other sports like lawn tennis. I used to have a book in high school about Raphael Nadal and his achievements and I learnt one or two things from there. Don't really watch them play but I follow their various tournaments here and there.

I support Barcelona football club of Spain. Love the team from day one. Their style of play Let's not forget we just added two dons to our team, Frankie de Jong and Antonio Griezmann and a hope to resign neymar as well. With the current forward, I can say we have the G=Griezmann S=Suarez and M=Messi (GSM), cool right?

I play for my department in my university as well and have won some major trophies in the university. Football is great. Of recent, have stopped playing Cuz of some reasons to place my focus on my primary assignment.

IMG_20190706_052019_6.jpg
(Got an award for most passes completed)

Give me any soccer game and we're friends already. That's how Much I love the game all and it's varieties. It's lovely to be here and I would love an interactive atmosphere. All discussions are welcomed.

So good to be here and I look forward to making new friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71