위태 위태한 비트대장!

in #sct5 years ago

위태 위태한 비트대장!


1.jpg

900선까지 무너졌다가 다시 회복하긴 했는데 위태 위태 하군요.

2.jpg

업비트 가서 1일 곡선을 한번 봤네요.

저 사각형 모양으로 2017년 재현 되었으면...
3.jpg

이리 되었으면 얼마나 좋을까요!

특정 알트들이 돌아가면서 요 몇일간 펌핑이 이루어지고 있네요. 알트들을 돌려가면서 펌핑 시켜서 가격대를 지금 상승 시키고 있는데 너무 인위적으로 펌핑을 하는 것처럼 보이네요. 암튼 제가 가지고 있는 알트는 아직 순번이 안되었냐 제대로 달리지를 못하고 있고 한번 달려줘야 하는데 기다리다가 퍼지겠네요.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maxkim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73