Viewing my SCOT Voting Power for SCT

in #sct5 years ago (edited)

Exciting things are happening on Steem these days! Steem is more alive than ever.

Today, I heard from @blockchainstudio where he created the very first Steem Engine SCOT Voting Power Viewer.

Isn't this exciting?

Here is a little description by @blockchainstudio:

Steem Engine SCOT (Smart Contract Organizational Token) is very new, so many people even don't know there exists separate VP for each SCOT.

Despite the separate VP, there has been no voting power viewer for SCOT, which is very inconvenient. In some SCOT community, SCOT vote value is much higher than Steem vote value, so this VP viewer is very important.

So I've made a simple VP viewer with SCOT balance information + claim function.

This is how my SCOT Voting Power Viewer looks for my SCT:

  • Here you can see my SteemCoinpan Token (SCT) voting power. Right now it has 100% VP

  • My STEEM Voting Power is 85.26%

  • Notice that there is a difference in the Voting Power in STEEM and in SCT

  • So by using the Scot Voting Power Viewer, you can see how much Voting Power you have in a particular token, in this case, SCT.

  • At the same time, you can see your Voting Power on Steem.

You can now check your Voting Power of your SCT.

https://economicstudio.github.io/vp/?a=yourusernamehere&t=SCT

  • where I put in yourusernamehere
  • type in your username without the @

Lots of things are developing.

Stay tuned,
Rosa
@rosatravels


Rosatravelsdivider.png

I am the Founder of Steem Mentor Teams

mentorhand_25.png


Please support us and Donate STEEM to @BeAMentor

OR Delegate to @beamentor

50SP, 100SP, 300SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 1500SP, 2000SP, 2500SP, 3000SP, 5000SP



Time to Use Partiko App

Download Partiko Android here
Download Partiko iOS here


PHC-Footer-05.gif


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this information.
I did not know about scot steem power vote.
I will use it.
Peace

Yes, it is powerful. I use it to monitor my voting power.

welcome to #sct and enjoy with your mentees~~

Yes, thank you ;) I will be mentoring people to come in here first!

That's also very new to me...well, the platform is getting more and more alive, and more and more complex to use at the same time! Nothing is really perfect...

The platform is definitely getting more and more alive. But it is not getting more complex. Believe me, it is very easy to follow once there are people to show you what to do.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65