The Ultimate Wealth!

in #sct5 years ago

This time I decided to write about the ultimate wealth that everyone wants to achieve in life, but at the same time add an intriguing question that you probably ask.

What is it for everyone to have ultimate wealth?

The simple answer of everyone in this world is money. Being with a lot of money means rich and enjoying everything the world offers by using money.

There is also another thing that intrigues me and I hope you are also intrigued and even disturbing, it is the matter of the most successful people in the world. The most successful players, the greatest high-tech people, the most successful singers ... and there is something common to all those happy and happy.

There are a lot of people who suddenly go crazy, lose their limits, do things that we as simple people ask themselves, how the hell does a person behave like that if he is in the best condition of his life?
That suddenly players, singers and other successors die, die of an overdose, are involved in crime, raise their hands, get hurt ...

We as the people who build ourselves into this situation must ask this question ?!

One of the things that intrigues me most is that I'll get there to see how I really manage in such a situation.
And then it contradicts one of the big questions of everyone, if you ask what ultimate wealth is and everyone says money.

In my opinion, there is another simple thing that comes with wealth so that the ultimate wealth will come upon you,
The wealth of life will not lose your senses,
The wealth that makes him rise every morning like a solar energy plant,
The wealth that makes you want to offer yourself again ....

And I'm talking about satisfaction. This means giving value.

How do you doubt that all the world's most successful people value if they play a good movie, sing songs that we love, but I talk about something creative of ourselves.

Something we want to convey, say, do, give, manage. And not only will they tell us what to do as a brand doll.

As soon as you give value and you get all the money in the world, you will want to give more and surprise, and thus you will create the perfect balance ...

And the desire for me? To give value through my television stories in Netflix and my movie stories in the cinema and so grow up and enjoy my absolute wealth.

Giving Value, Satisfaction and Money is the ultimate wealth that will keep you in constant balance and happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75