TRUTH OR DARE #184 - CALLING ALL Dolphins Want to Have Fun ? YOUR INVITED TO THE The Steem Dolphins Club - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #sdc6 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #184 - CALLING ALL Dolphins Want to Have Fun ? YOUR INVITED TO THE The Steem Dolphins Club - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. his post will be dedicated to Steemit's Dolphins Club. This is a call to all Dolphins why swim alone when we all want to swim and play together, because there is safety in numbers. You know dolphins are the Clowns of the Sea we go everywhere we see everything and now we can share a common thought. The club is still relatively new a will but we already have a few special members. are you a dolphin and would like to swim with us please join us on Telegram we will be happy to meet you and share our experiences. Dolphins are playful creatures that are beloved by everyone except those that are nefarious and bring harm to others. dolphins are also incredibly smart we have our own way of seeing the world but mostly like to have fun. friendly and loving to all our best qualities are peace, love, and respect towards all creatures big and small with the exception to those that would pose a threat to us or others. Of course we help, educate and support each other to the best of our abilities much like a family. We are now still formulating what we will stand for but as dolphins we instinctively know we need each others support to ensure our longevity and prosperity after all we are dolphins not killer whales ...yet. Are you a Steem Dolphin then please join us and let your voice be heard, not to worry we will listen and help or support you anyway we can. Join the conversation on Steem Dolphin Club today on Telegram.com ?
Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 171 - Are You A Dolphin?

5a8d1eca488135637b5e5056f47148ac--ocean-life-sea-creatures.jpg

DARE: Tell us you ever go swimming alone?

Dolphin-Spins-Air-Bubble.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

9823145_orig.gif

YOUR INVITED TO THE STEEM DOLPHINS CLUB ON - TELEGRAM.COM

Sort:  

I liked, well done .. good work
I think I'm not dolphin Haha
Thanks for sharing

I'm not a dolphin, but if I were I don't think a 1 cent upvote would be very attractive.

Hell an upvote of that size isn't even attractive at my little plankton level.

I am NOT a Dolphin. I hope to grow and power up to be one, one day. I hope all is well my Friend! So VERY cool and cute post! All the VERY best! I'm VERY proudly resteeming, commenting, upvoting and following! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

i think it's only a matter of time till you stop being the bystander and start writing because honestly you have everything it takes to be a great blogger @extraterrestrial i guess your holding it back for when your ready :))

Thank you so VERY much for the compliment, inspiration and encouragement! It is GREATLY appreciated and I will NEVER forget all of your support. I know that I have to step up to the plate sooner or later. And I will my Friend. I'm just trying to come up with a cool niche in STEEMIT. Your Truth or Dare posts are AWESOME and BRILLIANT! I really enjoy and look forward to each one! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

this is the true but all in it's own time i guess it can be a bit like public speaking where you know everything you need to know but when you get on stage you might freeze . Writers block happens to me all the time but i have found ways around it like a little meditation and a nice cup of saffron tea :)

Thank you VERY much again for all of your support and encouragement! It is more than appreciated! I'm slowly but surely building up my courage. I am going to take your perfect advice! Meditation and a nice cup of saffron tea sounds GREAT my Friend! I hope all is well! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

I'm not a dolphin in steemit. I never swimming alone in Steemit as I have a very supportive friends here 😊

Thank you @darsico

it's my pleasure @nytrie and i hope you are well it's nice to have friends everywhere :)

Yes it's true. More friends more fun 😉

I wish I was smart as a dolphin

😂 I'm not a dolphin 🐬 .I think to reach a title dolphin need more times i think..Swimming alone in the pool yes, but not in the river or ocean.. But in steemit yes, i do have good community who always support, it's my colleagues.Be in a community is helping...

yes it's a good feeling when you can but everything in it's own time :))

Yah, everything has it own time..Just keep writing and postings ..☺

Writing that's the secret to success the more the better and that includes your comments anytime you do write something make it count, keep practicing your skills :)

Thanks to you for always supporting us. You post keeping us writings and you do inspire us with you posting. Thank again 👍

Nope, not a dolphin.
But sometimes when I am alone, I imagine that I am one and swimming in the wild :-)

Yea, have swim alone before, although it wasn't fun as swimming with friends and family.

Not..im not a dolphine but I had swimming alone when im stressed...😓

I am not a dolphin.
I can't go swimming alone without friends or family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73