Porto Torres, Sardinia❤🌎🚢🛳

in #sea6 years ago

dcba6f92-e8f0-4703-8638-22e2c4c70456.jpeg


Where everything is started... From Porto Torres to Barcelona🤙😋. A very lovely place.⛵⛵


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Torres to Barcelona

everything is started

Nature is always for us to enjoy. Nature is an integral part of our lives. Nature, like a loving mother is always suckles man with its resources to keep him alive, healthy, happy and peaceful. Nice sharing..

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73