Il faro di Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy

in #sea6 years ago (edited)

DJI_0015.jpg

English text:

The photos made with the Phantom 3 Professional are spectacular. For those who love aerial photography, this is the right way to photograph.

Testo in italiano:

Le foto realizzate con il Phantom 3 Professional sono spettacolare. Per chi ama la fotografia aerea, questo e il modo giusto di fotografare.

Sort:  

This photo is amazing!

Amazing shot from the drone! I mainly video from my drone but take shots from time to time. Resteemed.

Very cool photo, I love Italy :)

Italy it’s beautiful♥️

I visit Venice and Lido di Jesolo every year, only been to Florence once

Out of this world photo! Very cool! Thank you so much for sharing and following me! It means the world to me! Positive Energy! Blessed 2018 my Friends! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80